Thank you!! Let’s do even more, and I’ll show you my appreciation!!!

Thank you all so much for your generosity in helping me raise MORE than the required $200 for Activate Good’s Couture for a Cause!

This year, I am designing two looks for the runway that represent and are inspired by the LGBT Center of Raleigh this year.  I truly love the work they do to support the LGBT population in my area of North Carolina, many of whom are dear friends of mine (and yours!!)

As you may know, I design under the name Leopold Designs, and hand-dye the silk fabric that goes into making my garments for the runway.

What I’d like to do is up the ante…. and I want to show you my appreciation for helping me get to a new goal of $1000.  If you help me reach this new fundraising goal, I will raffle off 5 (yes, FIVE) of my hand-dyed Leopold Designs silk scarves to 5 of you!

CLICK HERE for the link to the fundraiser!

Here is a sneak peek at the Couture look’s fabric…
12045483_1063158543716957_601934305348450881_o (1)

Source: Thank you!! Let’s do even more, and I’ll show you my appreciation!!!

Leave a comment